embe/overlay.git
5 weeks agodev-python/cloudflare: depend on dev-python/beautifulsoup4 main
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: depend on dev-python/beautifulsoup4

6 weeks agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.19.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.19.0

5 months agowww-apps/bzium-lister: bump to 0.2.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
www-apps/bzium-lister: bump to 0.2.0

6 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.15
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.15

6 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.14.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:08:38 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.14.0

6 months agodev-python/jsonlines: bump to 2.0.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
dev-python/jsonlines: bump to 2.0.0

6 months agowww-apps/bzium-lister: update dependency from PyICU to pyicu
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:03:43 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
www-apps/bzium-lister: update dependency from PyICU to pyicu

7 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.13.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 14:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.13.0

9 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.10.0 with Python 3.9
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.10.0 with Python 3.9

9 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.14 with Python 3.9 support
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.14 with Python 3.9 support

9 months agodev-python/jsonlines: Python 3.9 support
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
dev-python/jsonlines: Python 3.9 support

10 months agodev-python/backports-zoneinfo: removal
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:28:18 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
dev-python/backports-zoneinfo: removal

12 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.9.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.9.0

12 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.13
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.13

12 months agowww-apps/bzium-lister: add description and home page
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
www-apps/bzium-lister: add description and home page

12 months agowww-apps/bzium-lister: Python 3.8 support
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
www-apps/bzium-lister: Python 3.8 support

12 months agodev-python/backports-zoneinfo: new package
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
dev-python/backports-zoneinfo: new package

12 months agowww-apps/bzium-lister: new package
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
www-apps/bzium-lister: new package

14 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.7.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.7.0

14 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.9
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.9

15 months agodev-python/cloudflare: deps update
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: deps update

15 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.3
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.3

15 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.6.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: bump to 1.6.0

16 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.2
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.2

16 months agodev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.1
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 23:06:12 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: bump to 2.8.1

16 months agoapp-misc/anki: removal
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 00:12:24 +0000 (02:12 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: removal

16 months agoapp-shells/embe-profile-files: drop fortune IUSE default
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 27 May 2020 21:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
app-shells/embe-profile-files: drop fortune IUSE default

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: add dependency on pyaudio
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: add dependency on pyaudio

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: bump to 2.1.16
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: bump to 2.1.16

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: AGPL-3+ is the correct license
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: AGPL-3+ is the correct license

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: add distro to dependencies
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: add distro to dependencies

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: mark as compatible with Python 3.7 and 3.8
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: mark as compatible with Python 3.7 and 3.8

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: correct dependencies
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: correct dependencies

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: correct license
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: correct license

17 months agoapp-misc/anki: import from ::gentoo
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
app-misc/anki: import from ::gentoo

17 months agoapp-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: new package
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
app-crypt/certbot-dns-cloudflare: new package

17 months agodev-python/cloudflare: new package
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
dev-python/cloudflare: new package

17 months agodev-python/jsonlines: new package
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
dev-python/jsonlines: new package

2 years agogames-roguelike/adom: użycie ncurses-compat
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
games-roguelike/adom: użycie ncurses-compat

2 years agogames-roguelike/adom: update URLs
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
games-roguelike/adom: update URLs

2 years agoGit URLs update
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Git URLs update

3 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-3.1.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-3.1.0

3 years agoAktualizacja app-misc/choinka
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
Aktualizacja app-misc/choinka

3 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-rouguelike/adom-3.0.{5,6}
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 21:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-rouguelike/adom-3.0.{5,6}

3 years agoNowa wersja: games-roguelike/adom-3.0.2
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 11:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Nowa wersja: games-roguelike/adom-3.0.2

3 years agoUsunięcie dev-lang/sassc i dev-libs/libsass
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Usunięcie dev-lang/sassc i dev-libs/libsass

4 years agoUsunięcie app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Usunięcie app-portage/eix

4 years agoNowa wersja: games-roguelike/adom-2.3.3
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Nowa wersja: games-roguelike/adom-2.3.3

4 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-73
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:23:24 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-73

4 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999

4 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix

4 years agoDodanie dev-lang/sassc-3.4.5
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Dodanie dev-lang/sassc-3.4.5

4 years agoDodanie dev-libs/libsass-3.4.5
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Dodanie dev-libs/libsass-3.4.5

4 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix

4 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999

4 years agoUsunięcie app-shells/quoter
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Usunięcie app-shells/quoter

4 years agoUsunięcie app-shells/push
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Usunięcie app-shells/push

4 years agoUsunięcie app-vim/extra-syntax
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:36:11 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
Usunięcie app-vim/extra-syntax

4 years agoDodanie app-vim/extra-syntax-4-r1
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:48:55 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
Dodanie app-vim/extra-syntax-4-r1

4 years agoZależności w app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Zależności w app-portage/eix

4 years agoDodanie app-shells/quoter-3.0_p1
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Dodanie app-shells/quoter-3.0_p1

4 years agoDodanie app-shells/push-2.0
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Dodanie app-shells/push-2.0

4 years agoUsunięcie app-portage/man-symlinker
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Usunięcie app-portage/man-symlinker

4 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix

5 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999

5 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-65
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:15:45 +0000 (05:15 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-65

5 years agoAktualizacja games-roguelike/adom-60
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:15:32 +0000 (05:15 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja games-roguelike/adom-60

5 years ago.gitignore
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
.gitignore

6 years agoeclass/autotools.eclass: zmiany już są w gentoo.git
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
eclass/autotools.eclass: zmiany już są w gentoo.git

6 years agoautotools: wersja z AM_GNU_GETTEXT_REQUIRE_VERSION
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:26:05 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
autotools: wersja z AM_GNU_GETTEXT_REQUIRE_VERSION

6 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:56:08 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix

6 years agoUsunięcie x11-misc/colord
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Usunięcie x11-misc/colord

6 years agoPoprawka zależności games-roguelike/adom
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Poprawka zależności games-roguelike/adom

6 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-60
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-60

6 years agoPoprawki instalacji games-roguelike/adom
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:03:19 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Poprawki instalacji games-roguelike/adom

6 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-58
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-58

6 years agoDodanie: x11-misc/colord-1.2.11
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Dodanie: x11-misc/colord-1.2.11

6 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-57
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-57

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-50
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 14:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-50

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-49
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:43:34 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-49

7 years agoNowy adres repozytorium app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Nowy adres repozytorium app-portage/eix-9999

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre23
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre23

7 years agoUsunięcie: dev-util/adobe-air-sdk-bin
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Usunięcie: dev-util/adobe-air-sdk-bin

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre22
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre22

7 years ago*/*: aktualizacja do git-r3
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)] 
*/*: aktualizacja do git-r3

7 years agoapp-portage/eix-9999: synchronizacja
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:37:32 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
app-portage/eix-9999: synchronizacja

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre20
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre20

7 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre19
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 21:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre19

7 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre15
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre15

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre16
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre16

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre14
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre14

8 years agoUsunięcie virtual/logger
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Usunięcie virtual/logger

8 years agoAktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Aktualizacja app-portage/eix-9999

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre13
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre13

8 years agoUsunięcie sys-power/iasl
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Usunięcie sys-power/iasl

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre11
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:21:57 +0000 (11:21 -0800)] 
Podbicie wersji: games-roguelike/adom-1.2.0_pre11

8 years agoPodbicie wersji: sys-power/iasl-20130117
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:40:20 +0000 (04:40 +0100)] 
Podbicie wersji: sys-power/iasl-20130117

8 years agoPodbicie EAPI do 5: app-misc/choinka-9999
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:37:36 +0000 (04:37 +0100)] 
Podbicie EAPI do 5: app-misc/choinka-9999

8 years agoPoprawka copyrightów.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:37:09 +0000 (04:37 +0100)] 
Poprawka copyrightów.