embe/man-symlinker.git
8 years agoUsunięcie .py z nazwy, konkretna wersja Pythona.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Usunięcie .py z nazwy, konkretna wersja Pythona.

8 years agoUżycie with z open.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Użycie with z open.

8 years agoPierwsza wersja.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:06:58 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Pierwsza wersja.