]> git.bzium.org - embe/embe-profile-files.git/log
embe/embe-profile-files.git
19 months agoOdwrócenie logiki main
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Odwrócenie logiki

19 months agoDodanie obsługi GDM_LANG
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Dodanie obsługi GDM_LANG

7 years agoUodpornienie na set -u
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Uodpornienie na set -u

9 years agoObsługa zsh.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Obsługa zsh.

9 years agoChoinka w styczniu :)
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Choinka w styczniu :)

9 years agoPierwsza wersja.
Michał Bartoszkiewicz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Pierwsza wersja.